Book One: Daughter of Darkness

Daughter of Darkness is the first book in the Jennifer Jones: Vampire Hunter series. The series follows Jennifer Jones, her two best friends, and her boyfriend through their senior year at White Grimm High School. Jennifer is one of the most feared vampire hunters out there, but her classmates are oblivious. In the Daughter of Darkness, Jennifer drinks vampire blood, hoping to both infiltrate the vampire world and upstage her friends' last slaying. But as she gets to know a group of vampires, she begins to wonder if killing them is the right choice.

Buy from the following websites:


Everywhere else

Book Two: Sorrow and Regret

A week ago, Jennifer Jones has a near perfect life. Now everything is ruined. It’s her first day of her senior year, and Jennifer is still reeling from the events of the night before. Before she has time to recover, one of her friends goes missing, and Jennifer knows that her English teacher is to blame. Despite the fact that no one believes her, Jennifer knows that he’s a vampire. Now she has to stop him before he kills again.

Buy from the following websites:

Sorrow and Regret KDP.png